LANCO Youth Softball Fastpitch League

Home

2021 Commissioners        
         
Division Association Name Mobile Phone # Email
8U & Tournament Manheim Central Cheryl Ober 717-587-2114 obersx4@comcast.net
10U North Manheim Twp Chris Wagenseller 202-997-2374 cwagense@hotmail.com
10U South Conestoga Valley Todd Reitnouer 717-538-0591 trfineartphotos@yahoo.com
12U National L-S Brooke Strubel 717-201-6599 bstrubs12@gmail.com
12U North Ephrata Nicole Morales (717) 471-2565 nikki2715@gmail.com
12U South Columbia Mike Brady 717-940-7336 sgtbrady2139@icloud.com
14U American Warwick Dan Mummert 717-823-3401
14U Patriot Executive Board Don Martzall (717) 342-8392
         
  Umpire Scheduler Dave Duckworth (717) 682-7516
  Head Umpire Tom Libhart (717) 892-0639 tlibhart@comcast.net
  President Saul Cohen 856-912-7133 scohen@cargas.com
  Vice President Don Martzall (717) 342-8392
  Treasurer Craig Gingrich (717) 569-0484
         
2021 Coach List     s  
         
Division Team Name Coach Name Coach Phone Number Coach Email
10U North Cocalico Blue 10U Todd Weaver 717-413-4147 tweaver2@its.jnj.com
10U North Donegal Black 10U Samantha Trout 717-847-0132
10U North Donegal Green 10U Lindsey Good 717-538-5522
10U North Ephrata Gold 10U Christina Estright (610) 761-5742 Christinaestright@gmail.com
10U North Etown Blue 10U Abby Benedict 717-990-6263 Acc_bene2@yahoo.com
10U North Etown White 10U Matt Gerber (717) 471-4614 mgerber35@comcast.net
10U North Garden Spot Blue 10U Bill Rinker 717-354-5333 my07sgt@gmail.com
10U North Garden Spot White 10U Kimber Rutt 717-413-0378 kimmiea1510@yahoo.com
10U North Hempfield Black 10U Aaron Herr (717) 572-3192 aaron.herr@linkbusiness.com
10U North Manheim Central Grey 10U Marci Krell (717) 940-9817 marcikrell@gmail.com
10U North Manheim Township Lightning 10U Brionna Rinier (717) 875-9130 brionnarinier@gmail.com
10U North Warwick Tornados 10U Paul Steffy 717-333-1523 racepsteffy@windstream.net
10U North Warwick Typhoons 10U Steve Szobocsan (717) 413-6193 sszobocsan@warwicksd.org
10U South Columbia Red 10U Jason Noel (717) 940-7336 sgtbrady2139@icloud.com
10U South CV Lady Bucks 10U John Daniels (610) 864-3916 daniels4111@att.net
10U South Hempfield Gray 10U Sean Kelly 570-470-1260
10U South Hempfield Red 10U Michael Raspanti (717) 874-0059 mraspanti@advancedofficeenv.com
10U South LC Crusaders Gold 10U Jason Smith 717-572-0254 Jsmith@armstrongflooring.com
10U South LC Crusaders Purple 10U Larry Wolpert 717-606-7501
10U South LS Pioneers 10U Keith Martin (610) 804-6446 teentz221@aol.com
10U South Manheim Township Thunder 10U Brenna Colosi (215) 779-9773 brennakhanrahan@gmail.com
10U South Penn Manor Comets 10U Tori Capoferri 609-994-6138 cappy79@comcast.net
10U South Penn Manor Stars 10U Alicia Burger-Shirk 717-808-8154 apburgershirk@gmail.com
10U South Solanco Black 10U Andrew Martin (717) 799-3217 drewmartin5@hotmail.com
10U South Solanco Gold 10U Zac Bauermaster (717) 286-4068 zsbauermaster@gmail.com
10U South St Joe Angels 10U Keri Bennawit (717) 606-5201 billkeri@bennawit.com
12U National CV Lady Bucks 12U A Wendy Rhoads (717) 278-7061 wjrcvsoftball@gmail.com
12U National Donegal Black 12U A Tony Myers 717-875-3590
12U National Etown White 12U A Karrie Norman 610-462-7915 etownfastpitch@rheemsaa.org
12U National Hempfield Black 12U A Nathan Poulos (717) 575-4358 npoulos717@gmail.com
12U National LS Pioneers 12U A Keith Beattie (717) 368-2567 Kcbeattie@comcast.net
12U National Penn Manor Comets 12U A Brian Kreider 717-672-4870 bkbrian1616@comcast.net
12U National Solanco Black 12U A Amy Grube (717) 682-7282 grubeamy77@gmail.com
12U National Warwick Twisters 12U A Brian Adams 717-405-4954
12U North Cocalico Blue 12U B Sarah Shreiner 717-989-0006 sis002@lvc.edu
12U North CV Lady Bucks 12U B Dave Newman (717) 808-3291 danewman2001@gmail.com
12U North Ephrata Gold 12U B Nicole Morales (717) 471-2565 nikki2715@gmail.com
12U North Etown Blue 12U B Lisa Cleveland 717 413 5831 lisacleveland15@gmail.com
12U North Manheim Central Barons 12U B Buzz Oatman (717) 823-2252 Aoatman77@gmail.com
12U North Manheim Twp Lightning 12U B James Wagner (717) 715-7910 jgwarw@gmail.com
12U North Warwick Cyclones 12U B Steve Lee 717-278-1298 Steve.Lee@butz.com
12U South Columbia Red 12U B Jeff Detz (717) 449-0045 jeff@kleen-ritecorp.com
12U South Donegal Green12U B Dustin Ginder 717-669-4096
12U South Hempfield Red 12U B Ashley Gardner (267) 987-5539 agardner@fixbones.comsis
12U South Penn Manor Stars 12U B Kevin Zohn 717-808-2908 kevinzmn@aol.com
12U South PV Lady Braves 12U B Bryan Schaefer (717) 475-2614 bryans@schafco.com
12U South St Joe Angels 12U B Jaime Castellanos (717) 615-7947 castellanosjaimed@gmail.com
14U American Ephrata Gold 14U A Cadie Fry (717) 693-2488 cmfry1114@gmail.com
14U American Etown Blue 14U A Thomas Leitzel 717-675-4884 tleitzel@plasterer.com
14U American Hempfield Black 14U A Scott Weaver (717) 606-7114 swcleveland2@comcast.net
14U American LS Pioneers Blue 14U A Josh Hill (717) 201-7112 jhill1912@verizon.net
14U American Manheim Central Barons 14U A Jeremy Leffler 717-725-4925 jmleffler20@gmail.com
14U American Manheim Twp Lightning 14U A Brian Stern 717-201-0479 brianstern12@hotmail.com
14U American PV Lady Braves 14U A Doug High (717) 940-5673 dhigh804@yahoo.com
14U American Solanco Black 14U A Scott Butler (717) 803-6864 hotshot35@yahoo.com
14U American Solanco Gold 14U A Andrew Martin (717) 799-3217 drewmartin5@hotmail.com
14U American St Joe Angels 14U A Brian Frailey 717-538-2263 dogstarbooks@comcast.net
14U American Warwick Thunder 14U A Gary Nolt 717-341-6876 gary@casselteam.com
14U Patriot Cocalico Blue 14U B Kyle Haldeman 717-271-2128 kylehaldy@gmail.com
14U Patriot CV Lady Bucks 14U B Tim Hertzog 717-468-3286 tim.hertzog@outlook.com
14U Patriot Donegal Black 14U B Todd Miller 717-606-2132
14U Patriot LC Crusaders 14U B Ed Krow 717-314-3680 ed@edkrow.com
14U Patriot Manheim Central Barons 14U B Missy Hess (717) 507-5870 missyhess5@gmail.com
14U Patriot Penn Manor Comets 14U B Jason Campbell 717-917-1362 jlcampbell074@gmail.com
14U Patriot Warwick Hurricanes 14U B Paul Steffy 717-333-1523 racepsteffy@windstream.net
8U North CV Blue 8U Mike Reynolds 401-309-8703 MReynolds@lancasterbarnstormers.com
8U North CV Red 8U Jarret Falduts 717-333-1161 jfalduts@hotmail.com
8U North Garden Spot 8U Shawn Duty 717-333-5833 lduty0916@gmail.com
8U North Manheim Central Gray 8U Angela Keeler (717) 341-5616 angela_keeler@yahoo.com
8U North Manheim Central Maroon 8U Michelle Austin 314-757-4423 maustin0621@yahoo.com
8U North Manheim Township Blue Streaks 8U Ed Borkenhagen (717) 673-4983 Edward.borkenhagen@hyh.com
8U South LC Crusaders 8U Kristin Barnock 717-300-8003 kristinbarnock@hotmail.com
8U South LS Pioneers 8U Mike Graybill (717) 371-3791 mgalliance@comcast.net
8U South Penn Manor Comets 8U Kristin Coleman 717-368-4632 kristincoleman22@gmail.com
8U South Penn Manor Stars 8U Katie Touchton 717-572-0242 ktouch27@gmail.com
8U South Solanco Black 8U Steffi Adsitt (717) 517-2949 schurch146@comcast.net
8U South St Joe Angels 8U Kimberly Glynn 913-579-3855 kaglynn@gmail.com
8U West Donegal Black 8U Dan Gills 717-443-3920 dangills33@gmail.com
8U West Donegal Green 8U Kristin Zeigler 717-413-3570
8U West Etown Blue 8U Wendi Grinnell (717) 519-9994 wends@comcast.net
8U West Etown White 8U Shaun McCoach (717) 947-0183 sjmccoach@gmail.com
8U West Hempfield Black 8U Mark Shaw (717) 577-7524 mshaw@waltonco.com
8U West Hempfield Red 8U Eric Brobst (717) 333-6807 eric.a.brobst@gmail.com